Ouate

Ouate is a company based in Le Touquet in the Hauts de France. They create hygiene and care products for children from 4 to 11 years old. Each treatment is adapted to children's skin with short, natural formulas free from unwanted ingredients. These products are also respectful of the planet.

Each product has been designed so that the child can use it independently. You teach him the routines of cleaning and hydration from an early age.

There are 19 products.

Showing 1-19 of 19 item(s)
Eco-refill My Gentle...

Ouate

€16.58 €19.50 -15%
(2 reviews)
  • Price drop !
  • -15%
My Gentle Cleanser 150ml

Ouate

€12.33 €14.50 -15%
(1 review)
  • Price drop !
  • -15%
My washing whipped cream 250ml

Ouate

€12.33 €14.50 -15%
(1 review)
  • Price drop !
  • -15%

Ouate is the story of a mother of 4 children who couldn't find the products that suited her to take care of her children's skin. She wanted products with natural formulas, allergen-free and tested under pediatric and dermatological control.

In 2018, she brought together a team of specialists: occupational therapists, pediatricians and dermatologists to develop a range of treatments specially designed for children aged 4 to 11. The Ouate brand then born in Hauts-de-France.

The Ouate range offers various treatments 100% made in France, which contain more than 95% of ingredients of natural origin and which are free of harmful ingredients. Thanks to their packaging designed with the help of occupational therapists, children can use Ouate products in a fun and independent way.

Ouate

Ouate est une entreprise basée à Le Touquet dans les Hauts de France. Ils créent des produits d'hygiène et de soins pour les enfants de 4 à 11 ans. Chaque soin est adapté à la peau de l'enfant avec des formules courtes, naturelles et sans ingrédient indésirable. Ces produits sont aussi respectueux de la planète.

Chaque produit a été conçu pour que l'enfant l'utilise en toute autonomie. Vous lui apprenez ainsi les routines de nettoyage et d'hydratation dès le plus jeune âge.

Il y a 19 produits.

Affichage 1-19 de 19 article(s)
Mes Soins de Héros pour...

Ouate

29,75 € 35,00 € -15%
(1 avis)
  • Prix en baisse !
  • -15%
Nettoyant douceur Ouate

Ouate

11,60 € 14,50 € -20%
(1 avis)
  • Prix en baisse !
  • -20%
Chantilly lavante ouate

Ouate

12,33 € 14,50 € -15%
(3 avis)
  • Prix en baisse !
  • -15%

Ouate, c'est l'histoire d'une maman de 4 enfants qui ne trouvaient pas les produits qui lui convenaient pour prendre soin de la peau de ses enfants. Elle souhaitait des produits avec des formules naturelles, sans allergènes et testés sous contrôle pédiatrique et dermatologique.

C'est ainsi qu'en 2018, elle réunit une équipe de spécialistes : ergothérapeutes, pédiatres et dermatologues afin de mettre au point une gamme de soins  spécialement conçue pour les enfants de 4 à 11 ans. La marque Ouate née alors dans les Hauts-de-France.

La gamme Ouate propose différents soins 100% made in France, qui contiennent plus de 95% d'ingrédients d'origine naturelle et qui sont sans ingrédients nocifs. Grâce à leur packaging conçu avec l'aide d'ergothérapeutes, les enfants peuvent utiliser les produits Ouate de manière ludique et en toute autonomie.